Special Shout Out!~

Today is my BEAUTIFUL sister’s birthday!  She’s turning 19!  But she’s faraway in college.  Which means I can’t give her a hug until she suffocates or shake her until she’s dizzy.  Or any other (fairly) harmless things to her. 😦  But I WILL dedicate this page to you, my dear sis!

I was going to use a codename, for privacy reasons, but HECK, the good people DESERVE to know your amazing name!

And here are some words of wisdom from Glitterfy.com:

I *&%$#@&(%#@ LOVE YOU!~

♥ ☮

~LinZ

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Alice
    Aug 29, 2010 @ 16:01:43

    AWWWWWW HOW CUTE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

