What’s Coming Soon

Well, if you’ve read some of my other posts, you would know that I kind of sort of left most (ALL) of my school work to the last week to do it, while I had a whole summer.  But let’s not dwell on that.  It just means that I’m really busy right now and don’t have time to post anything new.  BUT!  School starts Monday, and by then, I’ll have had all my summer work done, and hopefully I’ll be able to post something!  There are SO MANY things I want to put up.  And I thought, why not tell the good people what’s coming up and what to get excited for!?  Lol.  So here’s a list of what I have in mind:

  • Review:  O.P.I’s “You Don’t Know Jacques!”
  • Review:  O.P.I’s “Heart Throb”
  • Review:  O.P.I’s  “Fiercely Fiona”
  • Nail Design:  Funfetti Nails (The Purple Nails I did for PHD’S challenge)
  • Nail Design:  Valentine Nails (The Red Nails I did for PHD’S challenge)
  • Nail Design:  Vintage Nails (I used Konad!)

So, yep.  That’s what I have planned.  I already have all the pictures for three of them.  I just need to type them up.  The nail design posts I’ll just do what I usually do by having a photo(s) and telling you all what I used, how I did it, etc., etc…

I hope you don’t mind my few days of hiatus!  But I will be back!  I PROMISE.  Nothing can keep me away from this blog for long!

♥ ☮

~LinZ

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Vintage Nails « LinZ Lacquer

Leave a Reply

