O.P.I Nail Lacquer

I shouldn’t be on the computer right now.  I shouldn’t have gone to the mall today.  There’s a lot of things in life that we SHOULDN’T do, but we them ANYWAY.  Like for example, today I was supposed finish my summer reading for school.  But I had accidentally discovered the other day that the mall by my house has O.P.I Nail Lacquer.  I went into a fit.  Sort of.  I kind of just jumped around and got all excited.  Do I have problems?  Maybe.  I ramble because I have so many things I need to say!

Anyway!  So there’s a Trade Secret in the mall and when life hands you nail polish, you don’t say no.  So that’s how I ended up going to Trade Secret today and got my first three O.P.I bottles of polish EVER!  I always just had China Glaze and some other small brands.  I have been CRAVING for O.P.I.  And now I have it!  SCORE FOR ME! 😀

SO.  I don’t have time to review each of the three bottles right now.  But I WILL have the reviews sometime next week, along with several other posts that I have been putting off because I am a procrastinator and left all my school work for summer the week before school starts.  I had three months.  And I leave it for 7 days.  *sigh*

Oh well.  I always get it done anyway!   Here are the three polishes I got!

Aren’t they beautiful…  They look so… OFFICIAL.  Is it sad that nail polish makes me so happy?

I got “Heart Throb” which is a light pink.  “Fiercely Fiona” which is a light yellow-green (from O.P.I’s “Shrek” collection).  And “You Don’t Know Jacques” which is a brown/gray color (from O.P.I’s France Collection).  And I’m wearing that right now. Lol.

I don’t have time to dawdle too much over the polish.  I’ll have the reviews up soon.  Until then!

♥ ☮

~LinZ

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Esther
    Aug 27, 2010 @ 01:35:09

    The polish here looks a bit pastel-ish from your camera but i googled those colours & I love the shade on “You Don’t Know Jacques”. must. have. it’s like the perfect shade of brown-grey. c:

    Reply

    • LinZ
      Aug 27, 2010 @ 01:57:59

      I’m wearing “You Don’t Know Jacques” and I love it. It’s really unique. 🙂 And yeah, the photo isn’t very accurate of the color in real life. But I’ll definitely try to get a better photo for the actual review on that color. 🙂

      Reply

  2. Anneldilt
    Sep 06, 2010 @ 05:12:41

    Thanks for news.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

