Pink Prom Nails

As I’ve mentioned before, I did my friend’s nails for her Prom. 🙂  I’m going to call her “Alice” for privacy reasons.  I practiced on myself before I did hers so I could figure out the design I wanted to do for her, without messing up on her.  She gave a photo of the fabric of her dress and I just went from there.

These are my nails.  The design that I made up.  I was just experimenting on the fourth nail.  🙂

These are Alice’s nails at her Prom.  She took the photo. 🙂

Used:

  • Elf:  Sunset
  • Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear:  Black Out
  • Sally Hansen Nail Art Pen:  White
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Alice
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 04:17:03

    I love them!!!! they are SO beautiful, and the polish stayed on for a really long time!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. kaci white
    Apr 04, 2011 @ 12:16:44

    i want pretty nails like that!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

