Art Deco Nails

I was playing around with lines and colors and I ended up with this:

Colors Used:

  • O.P.I: Fiercely Fiona
  • China Glaze: Solar Power
  • China Glaze: White on White

I took pictures, step by step, of how I did the design.  So I’ll hopefully have another post with a tutorial on how to do this.  But until ten, enjoy the pictures!  I never intended on making “Art Deco Nails” but they sort of just happened.

Well, I’ve been super busy lately, as you can tell by my lack of updating frequently.  But I promise I will try my best to update as often as I can!

♥ ☮

~LinZ

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    Sep 23, 2010 @ 03:38:07

    Cute!

    Reply

  2. JacQueline
    Sep 23, 2010 @ 10:25:35

    I just love the pink with Fiona. It kind of brings out the green undertones! Pretty design. :)

    I like it when something neat just evolves as I am playing with my polishes!

    Reply

  3. LinZ
    Sep 23, 2010 @ 20:17:17

    Me too! It does bring out the green undertones!
    I always love getting your comments! I really appreciate them! And I love your blog!~ <3

    ~LinZ

    Reply

  4. richa
    Jan 06, 2012 @ 03:47:18

    wow!! dear love ur designs… truly inspiring…. chk ma blog http://lets-doll-up.blogspot.com/
    follow one another if u like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

