Peace Nails! ☮

Hello!  I am more than just busy or stressed.  I have never been so out of control in my life.  There are SO many things that need to be done.  So this is just a quick nail design post.  I won’t really be able to say much about it.  But I couldn’t just NOT post something.

The base color is “Grape Juice” by China Glaze. :)

And I used Sally Hansen’s nail art pen in white to make the letters. :)

By the way, the thumb has a “P” on it, so it spells “PEACE”. lol.

I hope you like them!  I actually only kept them on for about a day.  Lol.  That happens WAY too often.

The pink and the green are super neon bright.  VERY colorful.  VERY psychedelic.

We could a use a little peace in our world. :)

I took pictures of my nails as I did each step of the design, so I might put up a tutorial later.

And I’m so tired.  I pulled an all-nighter last night.  Not healthy.  But it was necessary.

For a while, expect most updates on the weekends!~

♥ ☮

~LinZ

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheanne's World
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 00:21:20

    You are very artistic…..I hope I can be half as good as you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

